Jump to Content
In the Media banner image 1

Media Contacts

Southlake Regional Health Centre

Pat Clifford

Director, Research and Innovation
pclifford@southlakeregional.org

Matt Haggerty

Communications Specialist
mhaggerty@southlakeregional.org

York University

Harvey Skinner

Professor & Founding Dean
Faculty of Health
hskinner@yorku.ca

Janice Walls

Advisor, Media Relations
wallsj@yorku.ca

University Health Network

Joe Cafazzo

Executive Director
eHealth Innovation
joe.cafazzo@uhn.ca

Gillian Howard

VP, Communications
gillian.howard@uhn.ca